发现机遇。 就像蜘蛛编织复杂的网络一样,我们使用复杂的系统来理解投资领域。

parallax background

铂克资本计划

我们对我们的计划充满热情,以及他们如何长期为客户提供价值。 请从下面的旗舰,部门和长期计划中选择,以了解更多信息。

多样化

我们根据以下三个类别提供广泛和多样化的计划:
  • 旗舰:我们的旗舰项目交易所有主要资产类别的期货,远期和其他衍生品,如股票,外汇,商品和固定收益。 我们的趋势跟踪计划旨在补充传统和替代投资组合,而我们的多策略计划旨在为投资者提供对我们最佳模型的无限制访问。 多策略计划对趋势跟踪的分配较低。  
  • 以行业为基础:我们基于行业的计划旨在为我们的客户提供更灵活的投资解决方案。 FX计划使用各种进位,基本,动量和其他技术信号; 股票多头/空头是动量驱动策略,波动率计划旨在捕捉波动率动态。 一个单独的尾部保护计划专注于长期波动,并使用专有的尖峰检测信号,旨在快速响应不断变化的市场条件。 最后,风险平价旨在通过使用监测波动性,相关性和动量的模型来平衡其对股票,固定收益和通胀市场的敞口,以便在检测到政权变化时动态扩大和退出市场。
  • 仅限长期:目标风险是一项平衡的多资产计划,其中铂克资本采用其一些先进技术,磨练了三十多年的替代经验,传统的长期投资。
  • 3-Way Forex套利:几个世纪以来,外汇市场中的三向套利已被观察到,并且已经建立了大量学术文献来解释其可行性。 三向套利策略使用复杂的计算机算法来利用交易活动产生的汇率不一致,这使得铂克资本能够同时交易数百种不同的货币,并避免人类引入的偏见。情绪。

途径

我们的投资计划基于长期的理念,即市场表现出持续的异常现象,例如价格趋势,均值回归,进位或其他可重复模式,这些都可以通过仔细的统计分析来识别。 我们认为,许多这些低效率都是由行为偏差引起的,例如风险规避,锚定和放牧。
我们的核心原则以多元化,效率和风险控制为中心。 除了我们不断努力扩大交易策略的范围之外,还需要付出巨大努力来研究新市场,以最大化投资组合的多样化。 随着每天产生数千个交易信号,我们认为简化交易执行至关重要 - 包括订单净额结算,自动化流程,维护广泛的交易对手以及可每天24小时运营的备用交易中心。
风险管理已纳入我们的所有模型,并由我们的独立风险团队进一步加强,该团队使用自1987年成立以来开发的专有系统。
与我们的客户建立战略合作伙伴关系是我们的首要任务。 我们通过提供高质量的投资解决方案以及提供出色的客户服务和透明度,努力超越期望。

DISCOVER THE PATTERNS. We use intricate systems to understand the investment universe.

parallax background

PARK CAPITAL SA PROGRAMMES

We are passionate about our programmes and how they can provide value to our clients over the long-term. Please select from our flagship, sector based and long only programmes below to find out more information..

DIVERSIFICATION

Park Capital SA offer a broad and diversified range of programmes according to the following three categories:
PCS Flagship: Our flagship programmes trade futures, forwards and other derivatives across all major asset classes, such as equities, FX, commodities and fixed income. Our trend-following based programmes are designed to complement traditional and alternative portfolios, while our multi-strategy programmes aim to offer investors unconstrained access to our best models. The multi-strategy programmes have a low allocation to trend-following.
PCS Sector-based: Our sector-based programmes aim to provide more flexible investment solutions for our clients. The FX programme uses a variety of carry, fundamental, momentum and other technical signals; equity long/short is a momentum driven strategy and the volatility programme aims to capture volatility dynamics. A separate tail protection programme focuses on long-only volatility and uses a proprietary spike detection signal designed to quickly respond to changing market conditions. Finally, risk parity seeks to balance its exposure to equities, fixed income and inflation markets by using models which monitor volatility, correlations and momentum to dynamically scale in and out of markets as regime changes are detected.
PCS Long only: Target Risk is a balanced multi-asset programme in which Park Capital SA applies some of its advanced techniques, honed over three decades’ experience in alternatives, to traditional long-only investing.
3-Way Forex Arbitrage: 3-way arbitrage in the forex market have been observed for centuries and a body of academic literature has built up to explain their feasibility. 3-way arbitrage strategies use sophisticated computer algorithms to exploit inconsistencies in exchange rates arising from trading activity, which allow Park Capital SA to trade hundreds of diverse currencies set simultaneously, and avoid biases introduced by human. emotions.

APPROACH

Park Capital SA investment programmes are based on a long-standing philosophy that markets exhibit persistent anomalies, such as price trends, mean reversion, carry or other repeatable patterns, which can be identified through careful statistical analysis. We believe many of these inefficiencies result from behavioural biases, for example risk aversion, anchoring and herding.
Park Capital SA core principles centre on diversification, efficiency and risk control. In addition to our continuous efforts to expand the range of trading strategies, great effort is afforded to researching new markets in order to maximise portfolio diversification. With thousands of trading signals generated each day, we believe it is vitally important to streamline trade execution – including order netting, automating flow, maintaining a breadth of counterparties and backup trading centres which can operate 24 hours per day.
Park Capital SA risk management is built into all our models, and is further enhanced by our independent Risk team who use proprietary systems developed since our founding in 1987.
Park Capital SA engage with our clients in a strategic partnership is our number one priority. We strive to exceed expectations through the quality of our investment solutions and by providing outstanding levels of client service and transparency.