科技技术。由人民提供的动力。 铂克资本的科技技术不仅仅是快速计算。 我们相信良好的技术赋予了新的思维方式。

.
parallax background

介绍铂克资本的科技技术

技术是我们在铂克资本所做一切工作的核心。 最先进的定量交易策略需要在所有阶段采用最先进的技术; 从市场数据获取和初步研究到模型实施和交易执行。
“在铂克资本,我们相信成功的技术取决于将高素质人才团队聚集在一起,为他们提供合适的工具和数据,并在开放和协作的文化中赋予他们权力。”

AYDEN WEBER, 首席技术官

我们是谁

我们是一个由60多名拥有不同的背景的软件技术人员组成的团队,这些包括计算机科学,数学,物理,工程和经典。
我们的团队包括天体物理学家,音乐家和剑道冠军。 因为我们的团队成员包括了很多不同背景的人,我们能于超过10种语言来沟,但最终将我们统一起来的是对编写高质量代码的热情。
我们的开发人员组成了小型跨职能团队。 我们的工程职责涵盖了从开发我们的平台和核心技术(“核心系统开发人员”或“交易系统开发人员”)到使用该平台以及与我们的定量研究人员合作开发交易模型(“定量开发人员”)的范围。 成员们经常轮换团队,以便更多地了解我们的系统,并找到最符合他们兴趣的角色。

我们如何工作

铂克资本的工程文化是开放和协作的:我们努力互相帮助和相互学习。 我们有一个平面的层次结构,有一种“没有恶劣态度”的感觉,讨论总是关于想法,而不是关于身份和地位。
我们每月举办一次内部研讨会,每两年一次的“联邦快递日”(我们开展项目,我们热衷于从24小时内完成创意)。 鼓励所有技术专家参加他们热衷的主题会议,无论是数据库,编程语言,DevOps,OSS还是机器学习。
我们不相信技术与更广泛的业务之间存在任何障碍。 因此,技术人员有机会学习并为业务的各个方面做出贡献。 我们定期举办研究和财务主题的内部课程和研讨会。 铂克资本的技术人员已经研究,回溯测试并实施了有利可图的交易模型。

我们使用的技术

我们所有的生产系统都使用Linux。 Python是我们使用的主要软件及其完整的科学堆栈,包括numpy,scipy,pandas和scikit-learn。
虽然我们的大部分代码库都是用纯Python编写的,但当我们推动Python的性能界限时,我们会根据需要使用Cython / C / C ++。 我们实现了需要Java中最高数据吞吐量的系统。
我们使用的其他一些工具:

与他人的合作

在铂克资本,我们从开源技术中获益匪浅。 我们尽可能地回馈社区。
  • 我们有开源的Arctic,这是一个时间序列存储引擎,可以为我们所有的内部时间序列数据提供动力; 以及PyBloqs,我们大量使用于内部报告的项目
  • 大量使用Python及其科学堆栈的我们,经常赞助并主持Pydata会议:伦敦最大使用Python数据科学家的月度活动
  • 我们参加并赞助主要的科学和编程会议,这些包括ICMLNIPSPyData London
  • 鉴于数学和代码驱动我们所做的一切,我们支持数学和编程教育,我们也赞助英国团队参加欧洲女子数学奥林匹克
parallax background

三角套利说明

外汇交易中最有趣的想法之一来自似乎是基本的市场低效率,这似乎很容易被大多数市场参与者利用。 三向套利是一种交易技术,旨在利用交易活动产生的汇率的不一致性,这种不一致性可能会导致交易市场效率低下。
当我们拥有大量货币并且它们的所有组合都可以作为不同的货币对时,有一个基本结果导致几对交易等同于一些交叉的交易。 例如,如果你买入1手欧元/日元,那么它应该相当于在欧元/美元上做多等价,在美元/日元上做多等价。 这个想法是你的利润取决于欧元/美元和美元/日元汇率,以便美元风险被取消,你的净敞口来自欧元与日元的间接关系。 下图更好地解释了这个想法(使用欧元/美元,英镑/美元和欧元/英镑)。
当我们考虑欧元/日元汇率不等同于欧元/美元/美元/日元的情况时,现在出现三方仲裁效率低下的情况,因此市场上必然存在导致暂时不一致的事情。 如果这种不一致性变得足够大,则可以在十字架上进行交易而在相反方向上进行另一对交易,从而纠正差异。 让我们考虑以下示例:
EUR/JPY = 107.86
EUR/USD = 1.2713
USD/JPY = 84.75
从上述推断的汇率为1.2713 * 84.75,即107.74,实际汇率为107.86。 我们现在可以做的是做空欧元/日元,并在重新建立相关性之前做多欧元/美元和美元/日元。

铂克资本专有系统

铂克资本三方套利外币系统™是来自美国,英国和中国的专业学术团队的集合,通过我们剑桥公园研究所的长期研究,将复杂的数学分析应用于外币自动交易平台。 并最终开发出专利的铂克资本三方套利外币系统™。
投资目标
该计划采用三方套利外币系统™策略,该策略是三种不同货币的组合。 通过全球主要外汇交易银行,锁定外汇投资组合的每日报价是通过我们庞大的数据和专利三方套利外币系统™计划计算得出的。 交叉销售的外汇组合价格差距很短,而长期积累可以为您的账户带来稳定的利润。
  • 利息保证
  • 存款保证
  • 稳定的回报
  • 清除每日报告

TECHNOLOGY. POWERED BY PEOPLE. Technology at Park Capital SA is about more than fast computation. We believe good technology empowers new ways of thinking.

.
parallax background

INTRODUCING PARK CAPITAL TECHNOLOGY

At Park Capital SA, technology is at the heart of everything we do. State-of-the-art quantitative trading strategies necessitate state-of-the-art technology at all stages; from market data acquisition and initial research through to model implementation and trade execution.
At Park Capital SA, we believe successful technology depends on bringing together a team of highly talented individuals, giving them the right tools and data, and empowering them in an open and collaborative culture.

AYDEN WEBER, CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER

WHO ARE WE

At Park Capital SA, we are a group of over 60 software technologists with varied backgrounds including computer science, mathematics, physics, engineering and classics.
At Park Capital SA, our team includes astrophysicists, musicians, and a Kendo champion. We speak over 10 languages. What unifies us is a passion for writing high-quality code.
At Park Capital SA, our developers are organised into small cross-functional teams. Our engineering roles cover a spectrum from developing our platform and core technology (“Core System Developers” or “Trading Systems Developers”) through to using the platform and working with our Quant Researchers to develop trading models (“Quant Developers”). People often rotate teams in order to learn more about our system, as well as find the role that best matches their interests.

HOW WE WORK

Park Capital SA’s engineering culture is open and collaborative: we try to help and learn from one another. We have a flat hierarchy with a `no-attitude` feel, where discussions are always about ideas and never about titles.
We hold monthly internal seminars, bi-annual “FedEx days” (where we take projects, we’re passionate about from idea to completion in 24 hours). All technologists are encouraged to attend the major conferences on the topics they are passionate about, be it databases, programming languages, DevOps, OSS, or machine learning.
We don’t believe in any barrier between technology and the wider business. As such, technologists have opportunities to learn and contribute to all parts of the business. We have regular internal courses and seminars on research and finance topics. Technologists at Park Capital SA have researched, back tested and implemented profitable trading models.

TECHNOLOGIES WE USE

At Park Capital SA, all of our production systems use Linux. We are heavy users of Python and its full scientific stack including numpy, scipy, pandas and scikit-learn.
While most of our codebase is written in pure Python, when we push the performance boundaries of Python, we use Cython/C/C++ as required. We implement the systems that need the highest data throughput in Java.
Some other tools we use:

WORKING WITH OTHERS

At Park Capital SA we have gained hugely from open source technologies. Park Capital SA contribute back to the community whenever we can.
  • At Park Capital SA, we have open-sourced Arctic, the time series storage engine that powers all of our internal time series data; as well as PyBloqs, a project we use heavily for internal reporting
  • We are heavy users of Python and its scientific stack; we sponsor and host the Pydata meet up: London’s biggest monthly event for data scientists using Python
  • Park Capital SA attend and sponsor major scientific and programming conferences, including ICMLNIPS, and PyData London
  • Knowing that maths and code drive everything we do; we support maths and programming education and we sponsor the UK team at the European Girls’ Mathematical Olympiad
parallax background

3 WAY ABITRAGE EXPLAINS

One of the most interesting ideas in forex trading comes from what would seem to be a fundamental market inefficiency that would seem very easy to exploit by most market participants. Three-way arbitrage is a trading technique that seeks to exploit inconsistencies in exchange rates arising from trading activity, inconsistencies that supposedly lead to tradable market inefficiencies.
When we have a large group of currencies and all their combinations are available as different currency pairs there is a basic consequence that leads to the trading of several pairs being equivalent to the trading of some crosses. For example, if you are buying 1 lot EUR/JPY it would supposedly be equivalent to going long an equivalent on the EUR/USD and going long one equivalent on the USD/JPY. The idea is that your profits are dependent on the EUR/USD and the USD/JPY exchange rates such that the USD exposure is cancelled and your net exposure comes from the indirect relationship of the EUR with the JPY. The below graph better explains this idea (using the EUR/USD, GBP/USD and EUR/GBP).
The three way arbitrate inefficiency now arises when we consider a case in which the EUR/JPY exchange rate is NOT equivalent to the EUR/USD/USD/JPY case so there must be something going on in the market that is causing a temporary inconsistency. If this inconsistency becomes large enough one can enter trades on the cross and the other pairs in opposite directions so that the discrepancy is corrected. Let us consider the following example:
EUR/JPY = 107.86
EUR/USD = 1.2713
USD/JPY = 84.75
The exchange rate inferred from the above would be 1.2713*84.75 which would be 107.74 and the actual rate is 107.86. What we can do now is short the EUR/JPY and go long EUR/USD and USD/JPY until the correlation is re-established.

PARK CAPITAL SA PROPRIETARY SYSTEM

The Park Capital SA 3-Way Arbitrage Foreign Currency System ™ is a collection of professional academic teams from USA, UK and China that apply sophisticated mathematical analysis to foreign currency automated trading platforms through long-term research at our Cambridge-Park institute. And eventually developed the patented Park Capital SA 3-Way Arbitrage Foreign Currency System™.
Investment target
This programme adopts the 3-Way Arbitrage Foreign Currency System™ strategy, which is a combination of three different currencies. Through the global major foreign exchange trading banks, the daily quotation for locking foreign currency portfolios is calculated by using our huge data and patent 3-Way Arbitrage Foreign Currency System™ program calculations. There is a very short period of foreign currency portfolio price gap for cross-selling, and long-term accumulation can bring stable profits to your account.
  • Interest Guarantee
  • Deposit Guarantee
  • Stable Returns
  • Clear Daily Report